Oh my, it’s I Am I!!

Awesome news for ROADWAY fans!!! We will be making a big, loud and brutal return to the highlands of Scotland on the 29th of March! I Am I (ZP Theart of Dragonforce fame’s new band) have personally asked that ROADWAY support them when they hit the Ironworks in Inverness!

More details to follow but get your tickets soon as they go on sale, it’s going to be a busy one!

About dougiegreig

Dougie Greig is a solo singer songwriter born in the North of Scotland, his musical influences and circumstances have inspired him to write songs that tell stories, much like the old Scottish folk tales but delivered in a contemporary way. Dougie has supported some amazing artists such as Julia and the Doogans, Tragic O'Hara, Alan McKim, Aspen Tide and in 2010 he supported Adriana Spina for the West End Festival in Glasgow.His Debut EP "Beginnings" has sold out of physical copies but is available on iTunes now: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/album/beginnings-ep/id518384209
This entry was posted in Gigs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oh my, it’s I Am I!!

  1. Alexandria says:

    I loved the page! <3

Leave a Reply

